All Things Change

  • 1


This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Digital Download


1. You Were Different In My Dreams
2. Perfect Beauty
3. Consume
4. Extinction
5. The Art Of Insanity
6. Laying Stars to Sleep
7. True In Friendship
8. Last Dance
9. Whispers In The Wind
10. The Setting Sun
11. To Fathom Eternity
12. Utopia

Sku: SOT0TH0900-DD00