American Dreamer

  • 1


Classic catchy, anthemic street punk straight out of China. Mixing the sounds of THE CLASH, RANCID, and STIFF LITTLE FINGERS. Produced by Ken Casey Of DROPKICK MURPHYS and featuring guest vocals by Mark of THE UNSEEN!



1. That’s What I Know
2. Stay Free
3. Second Hand Logo
4. Played
5. Coming To The Usa
6. Fun And Fight Tonight
7. Holy Bullshit
8. Summer Afternoon
9. 8899
10. Give Me The Cash
11. Oi! Man
12. Human
13. Such A Dangerous
14. Hangout Tonight
15. Come Together
16. New York City

Sku: BRFATH5200-CD00